Welcome! Ensure you are logged in before providing feedback.
Is LEO meant to save my discussions when logged in? Or does this only happen if I put it in my journal? I know in GPT my discussion history is saved so I can go back to it but here the moment I somehow time out and need to hit refresh, all of my chat history disappears too and I have to start all over again.